ARKUPS Board of Directors

Jason Strong -  President
North Arkansas Electric
Manager of Engineering
Year Appointed: 2010

Keith Kittinger -  Vice President
Centerpoint Energy
Regional Operations Director
Year Appointed: 2002

Gary Loyd -  Secretary-Treasurer
Area Operations Manger
Year Appointed: 2015

Terry Bice - 
Central Arkansas Water
Director of Distribution
Year Appointed: 2015

Audie Foret - 
Entergy of Arkansas
Sr. Manager, Safety and Operations
Year Appointed: 2016

Steve Holt - 
Arkansas Valley Electric Coop
Manager of Operatations
Year Appointed: 2015

Troy Scarbrough - 
Ozarks Electric Cooperative Corporation
Vice President of Engineering & Operations
Year Appointed: 2009