ARKUPS Partners

Current number of partners:    73
Maumelle Water Management
Arkansas Children~s Hospital
MBO Video
Arkansas Hwy and Transp. Dept.
Mississippi County Electric
Arkadelphia Public Schools
Mountain View Telephone
Arkansas Valley Electric
NACA Wastewater Facility
Ashley-Chicot Electric
Newroads Telecom
Benton County Water Authority 4
North Little Rock Electric
Benton County Water Authority 5
North Arkansas Electric
C & L Electric
Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co.
Carroll-Boone Water District
Ouachita Electric
Carroll Electric
Ozark Transmission
CenterPoint Energy Arkla
Ozarks Electric
City of Bentonville - Electric
Ozarks Go
City of Des Arc
Perfect Vision Mfg
City of Hot Springs
Pine Bluff Cable TV
Cleveland County Telephone
Prairie Grove Telephone
Comcast Cable Communications
Resort Television Cable Company
Community Communications
Rich Mountain Electric
Community Water System
Ritter Communications
Conway Regional Medical Center
SAC Wireline
Cox Communications
South Arkansas Telephone Co
Craighead Electric
Shields Operating, Inc.
Crestwood Arkansas Pipeline
Stuttgart School District
Suddenlink Communcations
Central Arkansas Water
Sunoco Pipeline LP
East Arkansas Video-Forest City
Southwest Arkansas Telephone
Energy Maintenance Services Grp
Southwest Arkansas Electric
Univ of Arkansas Fayetteville
Fidelity Communications
University of Central Arkansas
First Electric
Union County Water Conservation
Fort Smith Housing
Unite Private Networks
Georgia Pacific
White County Video
IK Electric
Windstream Telecommunications
Lime Rock Resources
Woodruff Electric
Lonoke White Public Water Auth
Yellcott Communications
HP Communities
Yellcott Telephone
Little Rock Wastewater